Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I believe that your thoughts significantly impact your feelings and your feelings impact your behaviors.

In her own words

I recently moved to Chicago and I am looking for someone to make a special connection with and I want to be able to take my time to get to know you. I'm also looking for someone who's fun, close to their family, and knows how to treat a woman/a real gentleman. I also want someone who is already established in their career, own their own business or retired. I want a new adventure....someone to travel the world with and explore outdoor/indoor activities with. Must have self love, be a competent communicator and love what they do. Must be willing to accept the total package which is me and my two boys!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like exotic fish and small toy dogs..those would be great birthday or christmas gifts!

Favorite hot spots

Universal Studios (FL), Gallery Guichard (Chicago, IL), Beverly Hills Country Club (Chicago, IL) Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tabago


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music: Smooth Jazz (Instrumental), Classical Music, RB (Love Songs), Reggae, Alternative Pop New York and Chicago House Music Foods: Sea Food, French Cuisine, Indian, Italian, Vegan

For fun

Go to the movies, sightseeing, hiking, theatrical plays and attending dance performances, going on long distance runs, roller skating, birdwatching (LOL),

Last read

Keeping the Love you Find and Getting the Love You Want by Harville Hendrix, Ph.D - A personal guide to obtaining a long lasting, fulfilling and loving relationship.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Journalist/Public Affairs/Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the power of prayer!
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently conducting research for my dissertation.So very exciting!i Illinois State University Alum, University of Oklahoma Alum, taught and took classes at Georgetown University. Member of Toastmasters International