Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Some random facts about myself: - I am a night owl (a habit which I am trying to break...but failing poorly). - I am sarcastic at times (some people get it, most people don't). - I am a "DIY junkie." - I like being around funny people because I love to laugh. - I have butterfingers, dropping stuff is my specialty. - I like maps and I am great with directions. - I think chocolate is the devil...but I can't seem to stay away from it. - I love when I am reading a book and it completely captivates me. - Unlike most people, I like rainy/cloudy days especially if I am watching a good movie. - I don't like being surprised, unless I know about it in advance. If I were to describe myself in three words I would say that I am someone who is smart, thoughtful, and loyal. I realize that the world has a lot to offer and I think it would be nice to meet someone that I am compatible with to experience these things together. Some of the main qualities that I am looking for in a match is someone who is ambitious, trustworthy, loyal, thoughtful, smart, dependable, caring, responsible, independent, and has a great sense of humor. Also, it is important for me to be with someone who is respectful of others and treats them as he would like to be treated. If you think we could be a match or have some common interests, feel free to say hello :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Maltese/Shih tzu mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel yet but it is definitely on my things-to-do list.

Favorite things

Favorite color:Green Favorite music:I enjoy a variety of genres of music. Favorite movie:Love Actually Favorite tv shows:Scandal, OITNB, & just about any old sitcom. Favorite foods: Pasta, pizza, and anything sweet

For fun

I like going to art festivals, museums, the theater, hunting for unique collectibles/antiques, listening to live music, etc. I also like spending my free time working on my countless diy projects.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference