Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is alive and well in me

In his own words

I guess it's pretty easy to boast about yourself, especially when you're trying to meet a "match". But let me start off by saying I screw up sometimes. Sometimes I don't say the right things, sometimes It looks like I'm not listening, sometimes I need a snickers bar, and sometimes I need private/prayer time to myself. With that said, lets look at what I am most times. I'm interestingly quirky and spontaneously witty. In high school I joined after school theater program and learned I have an amazing talent of singing, acting, and making people laugh. I have a deep desire to understand people and communicate with them on a person to person level. I'm very confident in group settings and am a great public speaker (toasts, business meetings, sticking up for people, etc.) I seek after righteousness (doing what is right) and hold myself to a high standard of character. I think myself as a "classy" guy. I like to talk elegantly when need be, listen to contemporary christian, jazz, and light pop (jason mraz, michael buble, josh groban, etc.). My schedule is pretty awesome and a regualar 8-5, M-F. I like to go on different hikes each week, Red Rocks, Mt Charelston, Zion NP and go to the gym every other day. I've recently started attending church frequently at VBF and love it there. I think a relationship with Jesus is a key foundation for relationships and He's the key reason why I have such a huge heart to do what is right. I've dated so many different types of women, so I don't really have a certain "type". Since the past relationships didn't work out I'm not going to splur a bunch of nonsense about what I'm looking for. Truthfully I just want a woman that is comfortable with herself. If you're insecure that's a personal issue, and I don't think a man will be able to fill the void in your life. So if you're confident in yourself, that's a big turn on for me. Also, I would like for you to be active. You don't have to be a bombshell or have the "perfect body", but someone who cares for their health shows me they care about their life, and are usually happier people. Okay, a lots been said. Thanks for reading and I look forward to meeting someone cool and confident. MAT - My initials spell my first name :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

There are two dogs in my house, but they're not personally mine. I would love to have a big- medium sized athletic dog. I love weimaraners and see myself having one in the next year or so. I would also like to start collecting exotic fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love laughing! Going to L.A., Dinseyland, Magic Mountain, etc. Watching my two favorite sports teams going to championships (Giants & 49ers) Sexy Smart Women T-Bone Steak with mixed vegetables! Sexy Smart Women

For fun

I'm always having fun!

Last read

Unmerited Favor - Joseph Prince Work Reports ABS Guide 2008... I'm so behind Yahoo News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I help manage reports to the most profitable textiles designer/manufacturer/distributor in the world. Our products have a commanding presence in Las Vegas and other Hot Spots including Orlando, Miami, New Jersey and Hawaii.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in the melting pot called Northern California. I'm familiar with many cultures and am very comfortable engaging in them.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith in a Great God, but I don't put pressure on those who don't. As long as you live to bring peace, fun, and, character we'll get along great!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
When the time is right I'll get my undergrad. For now I have a great job which requires a great amount of focus and pays well. I'm very ambitious at what I do right now.