Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind Every Great Man There Is...

In his own words

... a great woman... rolling her eyes =) Hi there, I've been told frequently that I grin rather than smile. I thought I was in good shape as a Muay Thai kickboxer, but I almost passed out the first time I went to Bikram Yoga. I have the strangest talent for remembering movie lines and song lyrics. I love understanding what makes people tick. I love new challenges, learning, and growing, even if it means a lot of discomfort. My name is James, I'm a 6 foot tall Korean American guy, kickboxer, marketing consultant, writer, and business owner. The type of women I adore (and put on a pedestal), are women who understand what it truly means to be "awake." Not just in the enlightened, classical, Buddhist definition, but women who have a true passion and zest for life. A woman who oozes life and vitality from her pores, and affects everyone around her with her joyfulness. A woman whose intelligence, wit, and humor are balanced with her undeniable sweetness. A woman who is both career-driven and ambitious, but "in-the-moment" enough to understand that "right now" matters too. Someone who is psychologically uncomplicated, who doesn't "keep score" and doesn't play games. Isn't it attractive when you know someone genuinely has no hidden agenda? Being genuine, honest, and authentic are important to me. * Someone who knows how to makes really tasty lemonade from life's lemons. * Someone who is grateful, appreciative of life's small blessings. * Someone who can laugh with me for hours about the stupid commercial we saw on TV. * Someone who is intelligent enough and thoughtful enough to discuss the satire behind the stupid commercial. * And someone I can treat like a princess when the time comes, and won't abuse that =) I like pretty personalities who have pretty women attached to them. Physically, l do tend to like long, lean, athletic looking women with curves. Yes, the package is important, but the gift inside is what really matters. I won't get into too much more detail here. All I would like to say is, this is such an interesting way to expand one's social circle. And I know that many of you are wonderful, gorgeous, talented, and worthy of the best in life. I just want one of you =) But definitely not in a rush. If there's anything I've learned in the past year, it's to savor the moment, the process, and the journey. And just to be clear, my faith is the most important thing to me. Despite all the gorgeous qualities that you embody, if you're not Christ-centered, unfortunately, this won't work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach but don't go as much as I'd like. And Food Festivals are so fun! I like hanging out anywhere from coffee shops, bookstores, and stealing samples from local farmers markets - to going on trips to NYC, Vegas, and tropical cruises.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

For fun

I love going to Laker games, Muay Thai kickboxing, just recently took up Bikram Yoga, I enjoy a good beer, I adore good food, and good company. I'd really like to learn how to bbq and cook. That would be rad. Yes, I said "rad" ;)

Last read

I read a LOT of marketing and self help books. They're awesome!!! But I'm reading "The Fighter's Mind" by Sam Sheridan right now. A very cool read about the mental aspect of combat sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an entertainment and publishing agency/company which gives aspiring screenwriters, musicians, and actors their opportunities to be successful in the entertainment industry. I'm also the Chief Marketing Officer at my family's ESL school. Busy...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Korean-American! I was born here in Los Angeles, but still identify strongly with my Korean heritage as well as my American upbringing. It's kind of a cool deal =)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated undergrad at UC San Diego