Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you're happy and you know it...

In his own words

I'm at a point in my life where I'd very much like to have someone to share my time with. I'm looking for the right person that's good for me and vice versa. I like to work hard and play hard and live life to the fullest. I'm very much looking for someone really special that shares a positive outlook on life. I'm looking for a woman that's attractive, with a good figure, that's intelligent and nice. I like to have fun and prefer to be around those that are positive and adventurous. I prefer the direct approach always and try real hard to avoid drama and negativity. I am self-confident and very secure in my skin. I try and keep it real always. I am happy, friendly, fun, honest, driven, sensitive and caring. There are more endearing words too, but I'll leave those for future conversations... I like to travel and see the world and would like to share these experiences with the right person. I very much want to be with someone that's honest, truthful, and again - nice. From there, who knows???

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really want a dog, but my work makes it difficult to pull the trigger. But, soon... I think all animals are cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots for me are the South Bay and all of LA. Aspen, Colorado is my favorite. I've been to China, Israel, and Europe a few times and enjoy Hawaii, Carribean Islands, NYC; Chicago, Colorado, and LA as some of my favorite places to be...


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music is across the board - reggae, classic rock, hip-hop and funk; and particularly like Jack White. I like Indian, Italian and Spanish foods and like the Discovery Channel and The Office...

For fun

I like the beach life and outdoor activities. I like going out to dinners and having fun. I particularly like travel and adventure...

Last read

The latest books I've read are Good to Great and China, Inc. I like all sorts of fashion related magazines, like WWD and California Apparel News for example...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am self-employed and work in the fashion industry and represent an eco-conscious clothing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree