Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles of Cold Spring Hills, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When the skies are grey and all the doors are closing And the rising pressure makes it hard to breathe ...........I will find him next to me

In her own words

The most desired trait the man I dream about should possess is sincerity. He should be a spiritual person with a great heart and a kind soul. Must love his family and care for the well being of people and animals. Should always have good intentions. Wishing the best for others should happen often. He should be generous, a giver, not a taker and willing to give a stranger a helping hand. He should be intellectually and emotionally smart. A strong communicator that feels comfortable expressing his thoughts and feelings. Intuitive and able to connect with others on a deep level. Should know how to balance the powers of the heart and the mind: Following your heart without proper rationalization is not good, and neither is it any good to use reason without consulting the heart. He should have an open mind a positive attitude and be down to earth. A believer, not a skeptic. Mature and responsible but a kid at heart who is confident enough to show his silly side. He should know how to find enjoyment in the simple things in life. He should always be nothing other than himself. [If you decide to message me, please tell me that you did "read" my profile since I delete the messages that don't mention it. I'm not here to be sexually objectified so this is my attempt to weed out the men who don't want to put in the real effort to learn about me. Also, please NO more winks. Thanks] I consider family and relationships to be the most important and meaningful things in life. I'm passionate about all that I do. I am creative, laid back, fun, sweet, loyal (' ') very caring and will always be there for you. It would be great to meet someone who could understand me, whom I could trust and grow with. Ideally I would like for us to start as friends letting it naturally progress into something more serious with hopes of someday building love that is for always and past forever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Teas and smoothies.

For fun

I have fun doing just about everything. Nothing ever has to be boring. Its not what it is but what you make of it.

Last read

School textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
On the weekends I'm a freelance performer. I dance for DJ companies entertaining families at their events. I consider myself lucky to have such a fun job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in South America. Moved To the states when I was ten yrs old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Kindness is my religion. My heart is my place of worship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in my senior year studying Psychology & Art. I love the learning process and I'm obsessed with both subjects.