Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-45 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Two is Better than One!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing girl with a lot to offer. I graduated from Miami University of Ohio with a degree in Special Education. Nervous about this whole online dating thing, but who isn't! I am looking for a relationship, but not rushing into anything... Love should be taken seriously and not just thrown around. Family is super important...they are the ones that always have my back. I would like to find someone that I can be myself around, laugh, enjoy life, and cuddle :) Teaching individuals with special needs is something I hold true to my heart. I really enjoy the outdoors, sports, and everything life has to offer. My friends say I am very outgoing, bubbly, laid back, and adventurous! If that sounds like someone you would like to get to know... Send me a message :) If there is anything else you want to know, just ask.... I am pretty much an open book with nothing to hide! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a dog named Teddy who is soooo much fun. He weighs 6.6 pounds and he thinks he is a German Shepherd. I love taking him to park.....I spoil him rotten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Hilton Head and Savannah Georgia. Disney World is also fun!!! Since I just moved back to the area I am getting myself back into the swing of things.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love country music and the latest POP hidden pleasure is music from the 20's-50's. Driving with the windows down on a summer day, bonfires, local brewerys, cuddling, movies, parks, concerts, the list could go on and on :)

For fun

I like to be active and try new things...going to a new movie, dancing, sporting events, concerts, plays, the park...I am ususally up for anything!

Last read

There REALLY is a of the best books I have ever read. This little boy is amazing and his story of how he died and went to Heaven is so amazing. It is a MUST READ!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am special education teacher. I teach high school students with moderate disabilties. Our program allows these students to gain independence by taking what they learn in the classroom and applying it to the real-world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith and believe that everything happens for a reason. The Lord does not put anything on our shoulders that we can't handle. Faith Family Friends = Happiness
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am also working on my masters in adminstration to become a Principal!.