Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nattygirl1022

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hiiiiiiii

In her own words

I just moved back home to Seattle after 8 years in the south getting educated. So happy to be home. I'm totally ok with making a dork of myself in order to have fun. Driven... Relationships are very important to me and I'm blessed to have really amazing friends. Very good listener, comes with my job. Encourager, refined my skills at this as a cheerleader in high school...the pep has stayed alive. Independent Love capturing memories with a photo. Family. Really social and really introverted-ambivert. Love my "curl up on the couch days" Seattle girl for always. Gooooooooooooo Seahawks. Casual, no pretense here Faith based in a open minded and free way. Love being outdoors Love the beach Love to read...especially when on a beach I'm not super athletic but I do spend time in the gym taking care of business. Love to hike I have curly hair, but I switch things up and go straight sometimes I have a cat named Otis and a kitten named Stewie. Stewie is the boss. Music makes me happy. Usually indie, folkish style with some occassional hip hop when I need to dance. Movies are fun Food is awesome I'm looking for someone who is laid back, funny, independent, enjoys music, loves their friends and cares about others. My job is can be pretty heavy at times so i hope to find someone fun and light hearted to spend my free time with. Don't get me wrong, im very capable of serious and thoughtful conversation, just want lots of time for fun too. My faith is important to me, and in a dating relationship its important to me that the guy share my beliefs (but doesn't judge others for what they believe in). The guy I'm looking for is comfortable in himself and cool with making plans, but flexible enough to be spontaneous. Sarcasm. Lots and lots of it. I like to be active and do fun stuff but I also would love to have someone to share my couch and a home cooked meal with. That's all for now...more to be discussed later if you want to say hi and I want to say hi back =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi restaurants, other restaurants, nordstom, anthropologie, the beach, small music venues, big music venues, big cities, the wilderness, dance floors, friends' homes, Seattle, Atlantic Beach, Fl

Favorite things

Music-Mumford and Sons, Civil Wars, John Mayer, Mutemath, Gotye, Death Cab, Coldplay, Window View, Matthew Mayfield, Banditos, Ingrid Michealson. My family, friends, camera, cats, dvr.

For fun

I love to go out and be social, but I also love to just hang out at home. I make really good chocolate chip cookies. I still love to rollerblade. I rarely forget a face.

Last read

Currently reading "all the light we cannot see."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference