Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mister!

In her own words

I grew up in a small town in Indiana. I tried to join every club possible...I guess you could say I was ambitious from the beggining. I enjoyed living in the country, but love the city as well. I lived in Indianapolis for 8 years so even though I am a country girl at heart....I can totally take on the city any day of the week. I always tell my friends I would love to have a home that if I walk out the back door it is the country side and if I walk out the front door it is the city side. Other than that I love to travel...I think just because we didn't travel much as a family so now I want to take it all in. I am up for trying new things as well. I don't really like being at home, but once I get home I stay home, especially in the winter...way to cold out there! I have recently discovered that I am not a traditionalist (through a small, but funny argument with my best friends fiance) and I don't believe in Superstitions...well I mean sometimes I will say that's bad luck, but honestly we all know it isn't. I have picked up a tales up penny before and nothing horrible!! Well I don't know much else to say about myself, but feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, however I grew up on a farm so I enjoy long as they are outside. Sometimes I can tolerate them inside, but very seldom.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside of Indiana....I love to travel my favorite place is Gatlinburg, TN. I have also gone to various places in Florida, Vegas, and the surrounding states.


International Business College, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like any music, but I mostly listen to Pop. TV shows are all of the funnies...haha! Two and a Half Men, HIMYM, Rules of Engagement, Castle, Glee, Grey's, Private Practice, & Desparate Housewives...just to name a few :D

For fun

I spend most of my free time with my Family and Friends.

Last read

The Twilight Series...yes I gave in to the



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral