Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Boston girl looking for my best friend. Could it be you?

In her own words

I'm a Boston girl, born and raised. I'm shy at first but willing to open up to the right person. I'm just sick of playing head games. I'm looking for a nice person who can be my best friend, make me laugh and treat me right. I'm a genuine person looking for the same. My family is very important to me and I am very close with them. I would like to find someone who also values family. I'm an independent person with many friends and would love to have my special someone spend time with my friends (as well as me spending time with theirs.) I am not someone who is clingy or high maintenance. I am also not someone who will jump into bed with just anyone. So if that is what you are looking for, you can keep going. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, kind, funny, honest and personable. I enjoy working out but I am very much a work in progress. If I could find someone who is also working to better themselves, that would be great. Partner workouts can be fun. = ) I don't need us to have everything in common as I love to learn new things and be introduced to things I don't know. If you like what you read and think we might get along, shoot me an email and we can see where it goes. Friendship or more, I'm willing to give it a try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I used to bring home the stray dogs that I found on the street and would look for its owners. Oddly enough, I am also scared of dogs but usually can get over that once I know it won't try to eat my face off.

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots... but would love to be introduced to some new places. Travel spots... I love New York and don't judge me, but I do love Disney World. I love being able to leave the "real world" and its worries behind.

Favorite things

Favorites... Type of food, Italian is usually a good choice. TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Scandal, The Neighbors Music: I can listen to just about anything depending on my mood. From awful pop to angry rock music, I like it all

For fun

I'll do just about anything if the company is right. Go out to dinner, go to the movies, walk the beach, sit on the porch and have a beer, or anything that you might suggest.

Last read

Ashamed to admit, but I don't do a ton of reading. I'm trying trying to get better tho. Just finished "A thousand splendid suns" and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a stage manager at a theatre in the Boston area. I work crazy hours but always make time for the important things... and people in my life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college