Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's live our lives to the fullest!

In her own words

Hi, My friends would describe me as fun, educated, and as having a big heart. I love to travel, it is truly one of my passions. I like to explore different parts of the world, I love the scenery, and the different cultures. I enjoy volunteering for companies like St. JUDE, or Relay for life, and donating to help those that are in need/ that are less fortunate. I have a big sense of humor and my laughter usually grows on all those around me. I like outdoor things like trail hikes, camping, long walks by the beach, bike ridding but, I can also stay in for some TV watching, or just relaxing while enjoying a nice glass of wine. I think that I am a great cook partly because my neice and my nephew thinks so. Trust me they are picky eaters! :) I'm a pretty spontaneous person, I enjoy going on road trips or weekend getaways! You probably shouldn't go to see a scary movie with me. I sing in the shower, and sometimes in the car with the music on full blast so that people can't tell that I don't know all the lyrics. Lol... Who knows, they probably think I am a horrible singer. Please don't ask me for directions, I use the GPS, if my phone dies we are both in trouble. Lol 😆 In a match, I'm looking for someone with similar interests in life. A person that likes to enjoy life, likes to travel; Someone who can be Honest, respectful and has a sense of humor. A little laugh here and there is fine. If you think we match, than I would love to hear from you. Send me a note, an email or something to get my attention. Thank you for reading my profile! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I have a gold fish. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I am in great company!


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I love to travel, watch the sun set, hot brownies with vanilla ice cream, Weekend getaways, Amusement parks, and Museums. I'm pretty open to music, I like anything that sounds good.

For fun

Weekend get aways, movies, dancing, Fishing, bowling, shoot pool. I love performing arts plays, long walks by the beach, shopping, ;) going out to eat with family and friends.

Last read

Your profile :) Health magazines. Textbooks....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bit of a mutt I guess you can say... My family is all mixed. I was raised to be multi-cultured, so it really doesn't matter where you are from, I'm more interested in knowing who you are.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thanks for visiting my profile! Good luck to all in finding your matches😊