Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

natsgirl12

42 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nats game anyone? ;)

In her own words

I’m a Montana girl born and raised. The youngest of four, my mother always said that I would be the only one to leave, and she was right. Fifteen years later I've never looked back except of course for holidays to visit my large extended family and to snowboard, because really…PA and WVA mountains really aren't mountains. :) I love to travel around the world and experience other cultures and have lived in London, Melbourne and Tokyo for 2 years each and have visited Paris, Amsterdam, Thailand, Sydney, Tahiti, Bora Bora (probably the most beautiful place on Earth), Punta Cana, Costa Rica, and Cancun! To liven things up a bit in the last few years I have gone skydiving, zip-lining in the Dominican Republic, and went canyoneering and white water rafting in Costa Rica. Most recently hit up Peru/Macchu Picchu, the Bahamas, Cancun, Istanbul and Athens, Ecuador, Prague/Vienna/Budapest, next.... Iceland and Morocco. I try and schedule a few 5/10k’s throughout the year and Crossfit 3-4 times a week. I love baseball, particularly the Yanks/Nats, and go to about 25 games a year. Go Nats! I have an amazing group of friends who I enjoy spending time with. I also enjoy a simple chill day watching sitcom/movie marathons snuggled up on the couch under a mountain of blankets. I would enjoy meeting someone with similar interests and goals. Someone who is kind, honest, considerate and although I can certainly open my own door would like someone that doesn't think chivalry is dead. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in London, Tokyo and Melbourne (each two years) and visited Paris, Amsterdam, Thailand, Sydney, Tahiti, Bora Bora, Punta Cana, Costa Rica, Cancun

Favorite things

Pop music, The Borgias, Dexter, True Blood, Weeds, Californication. Sushi, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, pizza.

For fun

I love going to the movies (all types really). LOVE going to National games, running 5 and 10ks and mudders, playing softball, going to the beach and reading.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, Twilight Trilogy, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy. You may see a theme here. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral