Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love my job. I am a Massage Therapist, and have been practicing for over 8 years. A few years ago I decided to go back to school and develop my knowledge of the human body to earn my Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I would really love to one day have a gorgeous home in a great neighborhood with a family I love. I am very close with my family. I probably spend more time with my family than with my friends. But I wouldn't have it any other way. The closeness I have with my family has definitely given me a sense of stability and love and true devotion. This is why I remain single. I have found it very difficult to find a person with a strong sense of values, and support for the ones they love. I'm not expecting to always get along with my partner, but I need to know that no matter what obstacles we face in life we will stay true to each other forever. I wish I could say I have a regular fitness routine. My daily life changes from day to day. I handle one thing at a time, and make the time for fitness and fun in between my work and school schedule. I really do love to swim and play golf. I've just recently gotten into golf, and I love it. I took some lessons, and I am a member of a golf club in town so I play there with my parents mostly. I do make the time, not as regularly as I should, to attend church. I have a very strong Catholic faith that helps to ground me in my life when times are challenging. I do believe in being compassionate to people even though I will be the first to admit I do not always do that. But it's a work in progress. I would love to have children one day. But I do not want to rush into a relationship either. At this point I prefer to not date anyone with children already. This may sound selfish, but I would like to enjoy the beginning of a relationship with someone without the added element of the introduction to children that are not my own. I understand that this often times complicates a relationship when in my opinion the beginning of a relationship should be the best part. I would like that role one day, but in a relationship with someone when the time is right. I love fashion and interior design. I would like to one day decorate my own home. I do love to laugh and be goofy. I'm definitely not serious all the time. And it would be nice to date someone with a great sense of humor.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe. It's been many years since my last trip, but I enjoy the summertime there. The boat tours, parasailing, relaxing by the Lake or pool, casino at night and shows.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Playing in the pool with my nieces. Barbeques with friends and family. Swimming. Golf, tennis, SJ Sharks. SF Giants. Scalp rubs and massage. Cleaning the house, gardening. I love flowers and plants and eating the tomatos from my garden,

For fun

I enjoy swimming, playing golf, tennis attending local events, music, travel, sightseeing, ballet, art, plays. I love to tend the garden, and I really enjoy cleaning up around the house. It is very relaxing for me.

Last read

My Anatomy book from school. For fun I have a few I'm reading right now. A Killing in the Valley, The Bible of Unspeakable Truths, and Jitterbug Perfume.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Massage Therapist and Supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the Bay Area. I come from Italian, English and German heritage. And I have a very close knit family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. I believe in God but do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Sonoma State with a BA in Sociology. Certification from Bryman College in Massage Therapy. Continuing education for PT degree at Las Positas and Chabot College. Will transfer to a University to earn my Doctorate degree in PT.