Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
5.11 or taller only. 3 days left on my membership. Don't waste my time please. Read the profile before contacting me. Good Bye Match.

In her own words

Looking for someone in his thirties or forties (no older please), at least 5.10 in height. Who has overall realistic expectations in life and keeps it real. Well mannered with a great value system. Family oriented and respectful. Has to have something going for himself, including a successful career and being able to support himself (at least). Who is okay with having at least one child in the future and with that I mean being able to contribute to a child's upbringing in every aspect necessary. Confident, but not delusional. The rest should fall into place naturally as we get to know each other. If u do not get an answer back from me, it is probably because of the pictures you chose to display on your profile. Otherwise I try my best to be gracious. Everybody deserves to be acknowledged. *****PS. Your pictures are a reflection of your character, so choose which ones u post wisely. Shirtless pictures are creepy and car pictures even creepier. I get it, toned guys are proud of their bodies. Much better though to wear a well fitting shirt and let me imagine the rest. If your idea of a first impression is to display your material possessions, then sincerely we won't be a good match. They do not reflect confidence in who you are as a person, on the contrary they are a turn off to people of substance. Therefore, please choose wisely. Please stop posting pictures of you with a whole bunch of girls. I get it, u guys wanna look cool, and show everyone how u party with these hot girls etc., at least crop them out of the pictures, it's a dating profile. I just think, "Ok..."I wouldn't approach a guy if we were out and he was hanging all over 3 sexy ladies in real life. t's really indicative of this seemingly timeless double standard that if men are hooking up (or, in this case, posing with) lots of women, that makes him "cool," but if a woman is hooking up/posing with lots of men, she's somehow a "slut." Every woman totally has the right and is completely justified in feeling turned off by a guy posing with girls; I would be, too. U are on the site looking for a date after all, if u already have plenty of them by the looks of your profile pics then why are u here? ******FYI-- I will not be responding to anybody with no profile pictures (don't care what your reason is, I will not ask u to email me your pics) or even worst if the pictures are not clear, if u are wearing sunglasses or if they are taken too far away for anybody to see your face. This is an online dating site, stop being lazy, use your phone and make a little effort. It will save us both some valuable time. First impression is going to be through these pictures. Choose wisely. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Morocco, Jamaica, Cayman Island, Ecuador, NYC, Minneapolis, Virginia, Raleigh North Carolina (yeah I know). South Beach, Las Olas.

Favorite things

Movies, Working out, Outdoors, Arts, Comedy, Fine Dining, Traveling, Reading, Socializing. Music (In the following order) 1-Hip Hop, 2-Reggae, 3-R n B, 4-Soca, 5-House, 6-Pop, 7-Pop Rock, 8-Pop Country.9-Latin, 10-Some live Jazz.

For fun

Travel to exotic places and Dining at nice restaurants. Watching my favorite shows Breaking Bad, Spartacus, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, True Blood, American Greed, American Horror Story, The Borgias, The Big Bang Theory (lBig Fan) to name a few.

Last read

48 Laws of Power, Nice Girls just don't get it. Erotic Capital, The Steve Jobs way, You are What you wear: What your Clothes reveal about you, The Go-Getter Girl Guide, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The 33 Strategies of War.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but haven't enjoyed a catholic mass in years. I go to non denominational churches from time to time and find them a lot more inspiring and uplifting. But I still consider myself a catholic. LOL.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral