Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, smart girl

In her own words

I am very outgoing and will start up a conversation with anyone anywhere. I love being around people and draw my energy from laughing and having good conversations. I like to go out with friends and have a couple drinks. More of a bar girl than a club girl but I can have fun anywhere as long as I am with good people. I am pretty laid back and chill and up to trying different things and activities. I have been told I can be sassy and although I can be serious I also know how to laugh at myself. Even though I do love being around people, I do at times like to hang out around the house and watch TV or a movie, or sit down with a cup of coffee and a good book. I have also found that I love to be outside any chance I get. As far as what I am looking for...I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and who I can have a good time with. I would like to find someone who is up to do anything and is adventurous. Since I have a sarcastic wit, I am looking for someone who can be sarcastic like me and who does not take himself seriously all the time. I would like to find someone whom I can go out with but who also likes to hang out at home sometimes. Working in retail I do not have a normal work week so I need a guy who is willing to work with my hectic hours - and a guy who values hard work just like I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, Sedona, and the Caribbean.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love......laughing, being silly, good company, great conversations, dancing, singing, sleeping late, watching movies, outdoor activities.I like exotic foods and am always willing to try something new and different. I also like to cook myself

For fun

I like to go out with friends and grab drinks after work or on a day off and just be goofy. I also like a good book and cup of coffee. I really enjoy spending as much of my free time outside

Last read

Two of my favorite books are Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand and Plliars of the Earth by Ken Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Right now, I am an assistant store manager for a boutique. Always have other ideas in the works though :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German but I also have some french, welsh and irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but I do believe that there is a higher power and that things happen for a reason even if it may take a while to figure out what that reason is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Emory University in 2007 with a BA in Psychology and a minor in Anthropology