Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hardwick, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 75 miles of Nashville, TN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What if I fall?" Oh but my darling, what if you fly?

In her own words

I'm a Seattle native. I was born and raised in Washington and lived there for the first 14 years of my life. Since then I've moved around quite a bit and have had the opportunity to live in many different places across the US. I've been here in Nashville since August pursuing my MEd at Vandy. I am a fun loving type of person. I would consider myself to be pretty outgoing and I love to laugh. I see the humor in small things. I am interested in traveling and seeing new places. I like being outdoors, especially up in the mountains or anywhere on a lake. I also love tropical locations. I love going on cruises. For fun I like to read. I love getting lost in a philosophical conversation over a glass of wine or a great cup of coffee. Lately I've gotten into craft beers as well. I also like to just chill out at home and watch TV. I'm definitely looking for a serious relationship, not a casual dating experience. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and who enjoys living life to the fullest. I'm also looking for someone who is a good communicator and who is open to discussing things. Having a physical and emotional connection with someone is important to me. I think more than anything I'm looking for someone who wants to find love and who is committed to the process. If that sounds like you, send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Panera and Starbucks for hanging out, chatting and working. I'm still trying to find hot spots here in Nashville but so far my favorites are Pinewood Social and Fido. I love travelling; I am especially drawn to the East Coast.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Sunsets, stargazing, pumpkin spice mochas, Irish folk music, singing in the shower, snowboarding, dining out, independent French films, documentaries, long sleeved tee shirts, chimichangas, sweet red wine, Petit Ecolier cookies, teaching children.

For fun

Road trips, reading, shopping, theater and arts events, spending time with family, hanging out with friends... I love trying new things and am usually up for most things.

Last read

"Eat, Pray, Love." It was life changing for me. I loved the author's writing style and her view on religion and spirituality. It also spoke a lot to personal growth and development and finding what you love in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm pursuing a Master's in Education
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral