Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bloomfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just riding the roller coaster...

In her own words

I am a confident, no BS woman looking for someone to spend some free time with. I am spontaneous, energetic, and outgoing. Except when I am annoyed...then I am am looking for someone with similar interests an ideals who likes to fly by the seat of their pants sometimes, seeing as i dont plan much. Life is so much more enjoyable that way, and I find if I plan things, too often it doest go the way i want anyway, so I figure...why fight it??lol I hate drama and games, and make it a rule to only surround myself with people who feel the same. I am a nature lover, and always prefer to be outdoors. I can often be seen sitting in my yard . at 1am looking at the stars, and have been known to go camping and sleep in the back of my truck by the fire. My first love has always been music, and there are instruments strewn throughout my home. I love all kinds of music, but favor rock and blues. I am a hobby artist, but do not show my work to alot of people, as I am a bit insecure in this area still. I am working on that. I am 42 years old...yes, i have a past. We all do. I feel like the choices(good and bad) and the mistakes I made have made me who I am today, and I love the woman I am, so I will not expect you to have to explain all of yours. We live, we learn. I am very spiritual, but not into organized religion, and do feel the need to discuss with just anyone. To me, it is a very personal relationship between me and God. I love an occasional glass of wine or drink, but not all the time. Coffee, to me, is the nectar of the Gods, and OH yes... I AM a coffee snob. lol. I dont care how much money you make...doesnt matter. But what DOES matter is that you can support yourself and be responsible, and i expect you to feel the same. There is more...but I am done for now. This is me. The REAL me. If the REAL you thinks that sounds good..tell me about yourself..lets go!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

my family and friends

For fun

wow!! depends on the day!!!

Last read

hmmm.....prob a good mystery...been waaay too long!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference