Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oklahoma gentleman with Oklahoma Values

In his own words

I'm a man that gets it. I know that you need to be cherished and loved, pursued in a good honest loving way. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give, if you want it. I love Romance, it's a wonderful dance between a man and a woman, with respect, care, love and understanding. I'm in no rush at all, and when I find you, I won't rush you, I'll take my time and talk, relate and bond..No hurry. I'm a gentleman and I'm very open, with nothing to hide. I believe the conversation is THE RELATIONSHIP, and will do all to keep love and understanding up front with no pretenses. I'm not afraid of "being vulnerable" or open with what I think, feel or believe. I'm open to "owning" my mistakes, cause I know I'll make them, I'm not afraid of that..I'm not afraid to ask for help, seek forgiveness and give it too. I know that you will make mistakes as well, but that's OK, that is when we can dust each other off and go again and let LOVE have it's perfect work! I'm not Superman, but I do lead from the front. I seek a woman to relate to and celebrate! To love her, provide for her, cherish, protect and love her like my own flesh! Having said these things, I'm wild and curious, I'll be curious about you and what makes you tick! I'm not afraid to expand beyond what the world would call "normal"..Life has so many vibrant colors to paint with!. Let's paint each other and the lives that we want! Ladies, I'm a very dangerous man, IN A GOOD WAY! Let's dance, I'll lead! I love networking and have a strong entrepreneurial soul, I'm involved with a few things that I really love to build that are of a "green" nature. I like to follow a lifestyle of fitness and nutrition. And I have my twins, they are 16, a girl and a boy, and it's an honor to be their Dad and learn from them as well! So that's a little about me. May all your goals and dreams become a reality ladies! With all respect, Wherever you are, bless your beautiful hide, wherever you may be!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would be in the arms of the woman I love.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My lifestyle is one of healthy and clean living. I'm very relational, and very open about resolving conflict.

For fun

There is so much to enjoy in this wonderful South land that we live in, from the wonderful beaches to the Mountains with their seasons, to the Deserts and all that has to offer. The abundance of night life in all areas of Southern Ca. Let's share it!

Last read

Never Eat Alone, by Ferrazzi. Bagging Big Elephants, Kaplan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love the entrepreneurial life , I own 3 businesses. I love being my own boss. It's very challenging but I love the rewards.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Grandfather on my moms side was Comanche, from Oklahoma..He was my hero growing up and I relate a lot of things in my life in a good way to what He and my elders have taught me about how sacred life is.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't play "religious" games or do "churchianity" ,This life can be a walk in beauty, I hold dear some of my Comanche teachings that are beautiful as well. " I would rather see a sermon than hear one any day!"
Languages: English, Swedish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Boomer Sooner!!