Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not wait to strike till the iron is hot; but make it hot by striking

In his own words

Differences of habit, culture and language are nothing at all if our aims are identical and our hearts are open.” I guess if you can buy your home on the internet, your television and other appliances on the media and get good products, why not seek your life partner from this media. It may sound irrational, but I trust this media....... I am looking initially for my best friend and eventually my life partner who is confident, secure, trustworthy, open-minded, comfortable with themselves, able to hold stimulating, challenging and intellectual discussions to agree to disagree on issues. Perhaps, equally as important, I think chemistry and honesty are the only non-negotiable requirements in a true, trusting and lasting relationship.....of course, I totally expect this of my partner and the gesture will be reciprocated completely. I am not looking for a perfect partner as I am not perfect. In fact, I‘ll not know how to deal with a perfect person if I met one. Well, a bit about me. I am a transplant from NYC, via London and Africa. I completed my pre & post graduate education in England. I am divorced with two grown-up children, who are now on their own. I live in Arcadia. Worked in the corporate environment as a technology and management senior executive, specifically in Wall Street and became a partner in one of the big 4 accounting firms. I left the corporate space to go on my own. Currently, I own and manage two companies, a consulting firm and a manufacturing company. Spent considerable time in the last few years developing and establishing these companies with little time left for dating. But, NOW, I am emotionally available, ready and fully committed to finding and settling down to share my life with my partner. Some of my interest includes; dining at ethnic and exotic restaurants, outdoor concerts, wine tasting, attending outdoor concerts, listening to classical, slow jazz and reggae music, weekend get-away, sight-seeing and shopping for antique, hiking and attending Lakers and Clippers basketball games and SC football games. Have travelled extensively all over the world and worked in London, Amsterdam, Stavanger, Oslo, Paris, Zurich, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong, Bangkok, Taipei and Osaka. I will love to visit the Safari in Kenya again soon and other exotic places in the world. I strongly believe that no matter where we come from, a little sugar is what everybody demands in life, what everybody needs in life. It's perhaps the main ingredient that keeps us alive. “……. the only way to experience love is to give it.” .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small (4 pounds) white maltese dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basketball and football

Favorite things

I love dining out in the west side and old town in pasadena

For fun


Last read

My technical/business journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference