Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Someone will be caring and nurturing too you.... puts a smile on your face when ever you think about. ...

In her own words

I am a well rounded person, I have been discribed as a goofy, funny,fun to be with. I have one great little girl who is 6, and is my top priority. I have a good job work 40 hours a week, I am a nurse so do have weird hours. I am known for being willing to do anything for my friends and family. I enjoy going for walks, dancing, cuddling on the couch watching movies with someone special. I have gone through hurdles in my life that have made me a stronger more determined person. Friends say I am open minded have a good sense of hummer. I know when it's time to be serious but can also let my hair down when it's called for. I am a good listener and easy to talk to enjoy to have good conversation. I am looking for someone to go out to dinner with and have good conversation with, getting to know each other. Someone who enjoys long car drives or hiking in the mountains with. He needs to understand that my little girl does come first and when it's appropriate he will get to know her.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I am an animal lover and love all animals. I would love to have a dog but don't believe that dogs should be in an apartment they need room run

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The zoo, Idaho Springs hot springs, Glenwood hot springs, Vail. Lakeside amusement park. Walks in the park. But always like to find new and exciting places to explore.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching the broncos. I enjoy going out for dinner as much as I do staying in for a quite night. It is fun to go dancing but not big on the night clubs to much. If the sun is sun is shining I enjoy being outside.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends getting together for BBQ, when it is cold then getting together and cooking inside and having good conversation, playing games and just hanging out laughing. like taking a drive to the mountains for an afternoon

Last read

Most of my reading tends to be educational and children books to my kido



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have explored many different religions and feel that they all have pieces that I can take from them and use
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I want to go further with my education and have goals to someday have my Master degree