Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

naticat906

33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is full of surprises.......

In her own words

Why hello there =) I have to state this is semi humorous writing this, as how do you describe yourself in a tiny paragraph. Anyway here goes: I'm an outgoing girl who loves to try new things. I usually spend lots of time with friends and family on evenings and weekends. I love to travel and see new places. I love playing and watching sports. Cheering on my teams from home or at the game is always a good time. I love music, anything you can sing or dance to. I have an acoustic guitar, hoping to learn to play someday. Concerts are also super fun to go to. Photography is my current favorite hobby. Learning all the cool things my camera can do is a slow process, but a fun challenge. Basically, I'm a pretty easy going girl, that loves to try new things and have fun. What I'm looking for in a guy is pretty simple as well. I just want a guy that can make me smile. If you can make me smile, you're in. Bonus points for laughing =) Nothing wrong with a good wit to go with the humor either. Other than that, just being yourself and being honest. Life is definitely full of surprises, when you least expect them. =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

This website checklist is misleading. LOL. I only have one cat. And like most girls I'm a sucker for any cute fury fourlegged friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere super warm and sunny always gets my vote for a potential travel location! Internationally I've been to Buenos Aires, Argentina! It was awesome! And Europe is next on the travel bucketlist!

Favorite things

I love summer, days at the pool, grilling out, warm weather, naps, football Sat. & Sun.'s, playing volleyball, having random adventures, trying new things, netflix, taking pictures, my ipod for dance parties, roadtrips, holidays, happy hour....etc

For fun

On the weekends I love hanging with friends, whether we are out and about or relaxing at home. Visiting and traveling to new places. Watching or playing sports. Trying something new or exploring the city I already live in.

Last read

Hunger Games series. Just got a new Dan Brown book to start soon. Hopefully by a pool!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral