Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Massage Therapist/Musician/Lover

In his own words

i want to be with someone who wants me as much as i want her. I want someone who is open minded, sincere and genuine. Please, don't waste my time with games, I'm a real person, not a toy for your amusement. I devote my life to personal fitness, music and helping those in need and would like to find someone else in the world with these same passions. I am very goal oriented and will not let drama stand in between me and my dreams. I've never wanted to own a woman, only to have a lover and "partner in crime". I'm a pure-bred country boy from a farm in Minnesota turned beach bum in Florida. I sell the prep-boy look not because I'm prim and proper, but because it gets me scholarships and massage clients, and also past your father's death ray 3rd degree... I'm a fire tiger on the prowl with a healthy appetite for genuine companionship and a steamy chemistry. Sounds kind of corny right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Indigo Room in Downtown Ft. Myers, South Street oven and grille in Naples, Bonita Beach, and LA Fitness


Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Jason Mraz, Bob Marley, Povarotti, tattoos, guitars, pianos, violins and anything that goes fast enough to get an intense adrenaline rush from. And of course i have to get my time in at the gun range once in a while. Most importantly, honesty.

For fun

I write my own jazz/acoustic/rock music and like performing at open-mic nights. I'm a music major training in voice so i sing in the Edison college choir and as an intern for the Naples Bach Ensemble. And i need my road cycling fix from time to time

Last read

Self Reliance-transcendental path to enlightenment, The Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist working for Massage Envy of Naples, and also with a handful of private clients.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im mostly a product of my norwegian and bohemian genes, designed and built for the farm. My heart must be a product of my french genes because I'm a hopeless romantic, ssshhh, don't tell my friends.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currently hold an AS degree in Western Massage Modalities and i'm working on an AA with emphasis on music performance/voice with intentions of a BA and Masters in music.