Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of Aventura, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Feels like that time where everything is just coming together, it should be a fun and exciting time.

In his own words

I have an amazing job that has supported my constant growth personally and professionally over the last 5 years. While I am passionate about my work, I also enjoy spending time away from it and enjoying life. I try to be a positive person and often look to find the benefit in the mistakes I may make or those that I witness from others. I am quite sarcastic, but often my sarcasm is coming from a caring genuine place. Having worked in retail for the last 5 years I have fallen in love with the service industry, I love to go shopping (especially for shoes Cole Haan is my weakness), but even more I love going out to eat. It is even better if I get to dress up in a shirt and tie as I never get to dress up at work. I find myself playing chess or watching food network while listening to music on my days off if it isn't nice out. Having recently taken up golf if the weather permits I will either be at the driving range or at the golf course. I love that there is a running path right outside my apartment so even when it's hot I can go running late at night. Some things that I would like to take up would be kayaking and maybe rock climbing. I recently joined a gym and am working to spend at least 4 days a week there, one day it just clicked that taking care of myself now is just a good decision and I have no real reason not to. So far it feels fantastic and I can't wait to keep going. I am looking for a caring successful woman that is driven with a great sense of humor. Someone who enjoys going out for a date night or creating one of our own at home. If you are a little bit nerdy that's probably a plus but mostly I want someone who is happy with their life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I like the idea of having a salt water fish tank at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocco's Tacos or the amazing sushi restaurant I have yet to find to be my regular sushi dinner.


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Spotify is my new friend, I can listen to just about anything as my musical tastes keep expanding, still not a huge country fan but it's growing on me.

For fun

It's a wide variety, I thoroughly enjoy shopping whether for myself or others, chess, taking a run or going to the gym and simply relaxing by the pool reading a book.

Last read

The last book I read was Sacre Bleu by Christopher Moore who is by far my favorite author. Lamb is the most amazing book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am greek, but I don't like a lot of greek food, I think Cuban food is amazing and am jealous of people that can speak Spanish. Rosetta Stone here I come!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology and Sociology