Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In search of my other half

In his own words

I am a pretty easy-going person. I don't take life too seriously. I do take my job seriously though, as I have worked long and hard for it. I like trying new things and exploring the world we live in. Hey, we live only once, I am down-to-earth and enjoy the simple things in life, like a nice cold glass of water and a hot shower at the end of a long day. I like to travel to see other cultures and relics of the world. I enjoy fine arts and music. My hobbies include cooking, still photography, hiking, home and car improvement projects, all forms of art, listening to Pandora radio, and watching TV shows and classic movies, casual gaming (Tetris anyone?). You know, typical guy stuff. No surprises here. I don't smoke, gamble, or drink. I value good, open communication, with good chemistry and understanding of our personal values and family traditions. I believe respect should be mutual, as we are each unique in our own personal way. I want to share experiences and knowledge and in the end learn from each other and maybe even a little more about ourselves, I enjoy all types of music - pop, rock, classical, electronic, oldies, adult contemporary, indie. It really depends on the mood. Music should really enhance the mood, not kill it. My long-term career goals include opening up a private doctor's office in an expanding, suburban area close to a large city in Texas. My hobbies include setting up a photo studio and doing some wedding photography and photo events on the weekends. I am always open to new hobbies. I am beginning to like gardening and home/car improvement projects. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, has a great sense of humor, loves to travel, and is willing to try new things. You can impress me with your dedication to your career, compassion, sense of responsibility, loyalty, and honesty. I hope to find someone who is at the same stage in life as me and who is looking for a serious long-term relationship. If you are interested, I would be happy to hear back from you =D

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a toy poodle once that I had to give away :( . Before that I had a beautiful white Finnish spitz that was a stray off the streets. He had a broken leg and we nursed it good health. I do prefer small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vietnam, New York City Good restaurants, good atmosphere, any place to relax and forget the stress of work, I like scenic views and don't mind a little hike to get there. As long the view looks great and you have great company.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music - open minded, except rap Food - Vietnamese food and French food, nothing too spicy TV- Futurama, Entourage, Arrested Development, Simpsons, Californication, Tekzilla, Motorweek, Britain's Got Talent, Minute to win it, anything on PBS

For fun

When I am not working, I like to go to the mall, parks, zoo, river tubing, museums, cooking, gardens, cite seeing, and having a small dinner with close friends.

Last read

Spending too much time at the Newsstand at Barnes and Noble



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian
I am 100% Vietnamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mother is Buddhist and my father is Catholic, I believe both religions are right about a lot of things, so I am sort of in the middle
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral