Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nathanoj1

44 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I am looking for an easy going, laid-back,...

In his own words

I am looking for an easy going, laid-back, relaxed go-with-the-flow, thin or petite or athletic and toned woman for a serious relationship. I enjoy spending time with my 2 year old even though at times I have to question my sanity because he wears me out and I am old fashioned in that area: I was raised to be a provider so that my wife could stay home while the children were young and give them the best head start they could get. Since I choose to be a significant part of my child's life given the situation, I have cut back my hours at work to stay home as much as I can on weeks (full weeks, Friday to Friday rotation) in which I have my son. I am not looking for a replacement mommy, but rather someone that wants kids, has them, or doesn't, and wants to be a part of what I do have. Make sense? Obviously I don't have much time outside of work on alternate weeks and being daddy on the others. But a date here and there keeps me alive and hoping to find a compatible woman! I am just tired of the search...... I am candid, sarcastic, intelligent (by some standards) and have my life together. I won everything I have, with the exception of my home which is close to being paid off, but I am not rich - I work simply to pay the bills that I do have. I also laugh at my own jokes! I sold my boat. I ride my Harley whenever I can. My exercise is running around with a 2 year old and when I don't have him: lifting a cold beer, digging a pond by hand, rearranging furniture, landscaping, tree trimming, remodeling, working on vehicles or mowers, etc. Anything to keep busy. I don't need the gym to keep trim - natural accelerated metabolism and a little bit of hyperactivity does the trick. I can be a little redneck: I drive a truck, work on my own vehicles, get greasy, dirty, you name it. But I can still show up in court with a suit on and take care of business when needed. If you aren't interested in a relationship and don't have the qualities (some or all) that I am looking for or the patience to be in a relationship, accepting, non-judgmental, etc., don't bother. Also, if you are window shopping for perfection, good luck and move on. We all have our quirks.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots - I'll try anywhere once.

Favorite things

Rock and Roll music, classic rock, cars, soccer, hockey, Italian food, sushi, anything with garlic and vinegar!

For fun

Ride motorcylces, go boating, work in the yard or on engines, travel back home to St. Louis or go to Colorado to see my son in college.

Last read

You would not be interested....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference