Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm not going to renew so don't wait another minute! Also you can check me out on j-date, farmers only, second chance, and black people meet

In his own words

I would like to start this off by saying....look no have found I have a very sarcastic personality.. with that out of the way, I guess I just signed up to give something else a try, can't hurt right? It's probably for the same reasons as you did... A little about myself - when I'm not trying to make it big as a male model, I'm a union Electrician. I enjoy the outdoors, skeet shooting, fishing, watching sports - football, hockey, baseball. I listen to all types of music all day long, that's one thing that I love about my work is that I'm usually outdoors all day and can have a headphone in. I am a romantic (yes I am a guy and I did just say that) and I am taking online dating seriously. A normal night you could usually find me shooting pool nearby...I enjoy cooking, there is nothing better than a good home cooked meal. I do actually watch the cooking channel. Something I wish I could do more of is scuba diving. I've been on some great dives in the bahamas and bora bora including a drift dive, shark, and shipwreck, but there is always somewhere and something else to see. I am looking for someone who is honest, fun, beautiful, smart, easy going, and every other adjective that is possible right? aren't you doing the same thing? I'm not interested in playing games, I will email you back if I am interested and I hope you do the same. If you love dogs then that is a huge plus...more like a necessity. Email me if your interested, I'm looking forward to getting to know you.... congratulations you have made it through my entire have dedication and I like that ;) **side note: please make sure your pictures are a real representation of who you are..If you only have pictures of your face up, I will assume that maybe it's for a reason?..I don't want to offend anyone, I'm just trying to not waste our time. It's a rough world out there for online daters like us! But good luck to each and every one of you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

german shorthaired pointer/ lab

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

music - everything...... tv shows include Man vs Wild, Anthony Bourdain: No reservations and his new one The Layover, Modern family, Eastbound and Down, The jeselnik offensive.

For fun

watch sports, mainly football and hockey. taking my dog to the park. I enjoy fishing, golfing, pool, skeet shooting, scuba diving

Last read

the last thing I read was this question



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
foreman for a union Electrical contracting company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
german, norwegian, french
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
went to catholic schools
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference