Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and you will all ways have my attention.

In his own words

I havent tried online dating in ten years. not sure the best way to word things because of the lack of context, inflection and sarcasm. I also do not like to brag or show off but it seems thats what you have to do on a dating site. i know there are many things to learn about me and will do my best to give you a window into my life. Dont judge me based on tattoos. I am currently in the hiring process for APD. All my tattoos can be covered by a t-shirt. I feel like Im the shy guy until the ice is broken. Once that happens Im very open. Im very responsible but like to relax and joke around when ever I can. Im looking for a responsible fun girl. I want to take things slow cause I am looking for the right one. That being said i want to have fun until I meet the right one. Confidence is one of the best traits a girl can have. Solve the riddle, nathanlaurendine is the first part and the rest is the first letter of the word game and the first four letters of the word mailman. Figure this out and get in touch with me using it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a great dane. my apartments dont allow dogs over 35 pounds so at the end of my lease I will be looking for a new place.

Favorite hot spots

Red River District, west 6th, COATA, Sherlocks, The Domain, SoCo and the local lakes, rivers, and pools. Downtown is always fun but all the growth of the city is ruining the charm.

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, F1 racing, Supercross/Motorcross, Longhorns and The Texans. i love comedy and sci fi movies. reading books.

For fun

music, poker, football, racing, cars, bit of an adrenalin junky.

Last read

All of Dan Browns books. currently his new one The Inferno. i read The Hunger Games series. world war Z, Steve Berry books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference