Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just started match!

In his own words

I'm a loving, caring, adventurous and romantic kind of guy. I've also traveled a lot and I'm very active. I've traveled to most of the continents. I'm a spiritual person and very interested in all spiritual ways of life. I'm open minded to most or all religious and/or spiritual paths. I'm an avid mnt biker and road biker. I love all outdoor activities and mainly things that get me into the mountains. I just love being filled with the peace that nature provides. I'm also now getting back into yoga again! Yoga is amazing! I'm a very creative person with a number of creative outlets. My creative outlets depend on my mood and time of year. Photography is definitely one of my creative outlets ... I've been doing photography with an SLR since I was 13yrs old. I've decided to be upfront and honest. Here are a few things about me that could be deal breakers for some women out there .... -I have two cats -I smoke pot (actually I vaporize) -I DON'T drink alcohol -I maintain a very healthy diet for important reasons: no sugar, no alcohol, no caffeine, no gluten -I'm very spiritual and am very liberal. I would say I am a cross between Buddhist, Taoist, Hindu and Christian. -I'm a very sweet person, but I don't tolerate bad communicators. Ok, here are some deal breakers for you: -You're a republican -You hate cats or are allergic to them -You are not an animal lover -You are not kind, loving and sweet -You are overly judgmental -You are irresponsible and immature with your communications -If you have just broken up with your last boyfriend/husband within the last few months. Overall, though, I have a great sense of humor and I can be silly and also quite quirky sometimes. :) Well, thanks for stopping by! I hope to hear from ya if you are good match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Mnt Biking, Cycling, yoga, nature, nature spirits, colors, love, and shall I go on?

Last read

Life and Teachings of The Masters of The Far East.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference