Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance?" haha If you know what movie that quote is from 3 brownie points to you & we might have a lot in common!

In his own words

Hi I'm Nathan, I live a pretty busy lifestyle but when I have leisure time I would have to say I enjoy going out to dinner, going to the movies, and just spending quality time with the people I care about. It doesn't matter what were doing but just being able to relax and unwind with your loved ones is always a good way to spend free time. I'm 27 year old single parent, and being a father to my 2year old daughter will always be my main priority. I am very sarcastic/funny, and treasure my family. Currently I am studying to take the CPA exam and get my license. As far as what I'm looking for in a partner, well the most important quality I am looking for would have to be honesty. Having great communication and being honest with your partner is in my experience the key to a healthy and happy relationship. Also someone who is at a mature stage in their life where they avoid drama and are just looking to be able to laugh and have fun. Life is too short, be happy with yourself and never settle for anything but the best! Ok that's all I can think of to write at the moment, shoot me a message if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a brindle female boxer. At times I swear she is a human trapped in a dogs body! haha She is an amazing pooch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Disneyland with my daughter, Camping, going to the park! I love San Francisco and Boston!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love country music and punk. Which I know is ironic because they are at opposite sides of the music genre spectrum.

For fun

love to watch movies, but I have to say I am most passionate about being in the outdoors; camping, hiking and riding bikes outside I really enjoy. I really like to try out new restaurants and spend time at the beach and just unwind.

Last read

I just received a book for Fathers Day, it is called Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters... 10 Secrets Every Father Should Know. So far it is an amazing book. Besides that book, lately it has just been boring accounting books I have been reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Administration, Minor in Economics