Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Time to settle down.

In his own words

I am a nice guy who would like to find the one. I have had a hard time finding someone and thought I would try this site. Who would have thought that finding love would be so hard to do. All I want to do is find someone, get to know them, and love them with every part of my heart. I want to treat a woman like they deserve to be treated. Why not, they take care of you so why cant I take care of them. I love sports especially football and soccer. I played both growing up and had a blast. I love to treat a woman to a nice dinner whether we eat out or cook at home. Nothing wrong with eating delicious foods. I am a movie buff. I like all kinds of movies. One of my favorite movies is "Can't by me Love." Awesome movie. I like all kinds of music especially rock. I like 80s and 90s music, today's music, country, blues, etc. I am ready to to find someone special to spend the rest of me life with. I want to have kids. I think I would be a great dad. I am very family oriented. Nothing is above family. They have been there to support me through thick and thin and I will be there for them always. I do not want to play games, to old for that. I want to find someone who is serious about settling down and start a family. I can't really promise you everything but I can promise you I will love someone to the fullest and treat you like the queen you are.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Movies, sports (football), golf, bowling, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Americas Got Talent, watching historical events

For fun

With my free time I love to watch football either on TV with friends or live. I like to eat out or cook, watch movies and TV series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree