Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

natesurfside

33 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather meet you for a coffee or drink, but let's chat a bit and you can tell me what you think...

In his own words

I consider myself to be an awesome man. I can build a house or fix anything. I was raised by two amazing parents who are still together and live in the house I grew up in (in Temecula). I know how to ride a horse, I drive a truck that's stick, I surf a ton, and I golf. I love all types of music, and I speak Spanish very well. I can handle the city life, but the country life is where I belong. I recently became a firefighter, and I absolutely love it. My profile doesn't really do me justice. I have the skills for a successful life and am looking for a woman to complete my happiness. Chivalry is something of a habit with me, so I don't think I will ever be labeled a "douchebag." My lifestyle is a busy one complete with training and work, but I still find time for fun vacations throughout the year. I have traveled a bunch in my life and have visited 17 countries and 40 states. I think it is important to travel to get a better perspective on the world and how we fit into it. In my free time I surf as much as possible, and I like to take my dirtbike to the desert occasionally, and I think I have unique tastes. I think I am definitely easy to get along with, and I am a hard worker who gets what he wants out of life. Last year I became a Firefighter. This year I plan to become a paramedic. I have always wanted to get into the business of helping people and having a satisfying career. In the future, I want someone there to be a friend and a lover but someone who I can also share times with. I love a girl who is smart and cute, but I am really picky when it comes down to it. Taking 15 minutes out of your life to have a conversation over tea is the easiest way to get to know someone, so let's start with that. I tried Match before, and It didn't quite work out. Gonna give it one more shot. P.S- I don't consider myself a shallow person, but I am extraordinarily active. I keep very fit, and I would like my Match to have similar values in this regard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animals can be great friends, so that's why I think I like them so much. They are so innocent and unique. Maybe I should get a job at the zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico, it is my second home. I have also visited 40 states and 17 countries, and it feels like I haven't been anywhere yet.

College

National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I don't really watch T.V too much, but I like almost every kind of music. I love taking my boat out to fish or surf, and I love camping. I guess you could say that I love the outdoors.

For fun

Surfing is my passion, so I stop at nothing for it. My ideal free day is getting up before the sunrise to look at the waves. Coffee, then a stretch. Then all day surfing followed by a cold beverage.

Last read

Lords of Finance. It sounds corny, but the history of the world's financial system turned out to be quite interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter/EMT
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad was born in Mexico, so I am half-Mexican though I don't look it at all. My ancestors are mainly from Spain and Germany, so I'm stoked on that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Spanish and English. National Registered EMT.