Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am a very shy person at first but once you get to know me I'm a lot of fun to be around.

In his own words

I am an electrician, being in the construction industry makes it very hard to meet new people so I thought I would give this a try. I love my job, i am lucky to have such a great job because it doesnt really feel like work to me. its more of a hobby it seems like. I like the outdoors, I grew up going camping and spending a lot of time outside. Hiking, sightseeing, fourwheeling, hunting, and just sitting around camp being lazy. I am known to be a very sarcastic person that does just about anything to make the people around me laugh or smile. I have lived in salt lake all my life. I live in the city but I love the country, my dream is to one day move away from the crowded city and live somewhere peaceful and quite. I love animals, I grew up around a lot of exotic pets like snakes and lizards and parrots. I am looking for someone with an awesome sense of humor that I can laugh and enjoy some good times with. Someone who likes to try new things and is not afraid to speak there mind. Someone that I can be myself around and be happy together. I know I didn't give you much to go off but I'm shy and kind of nervous about meeting new people. If your interested let me know, I'm not the computer very often so you will have to email me and I'll get it on my phone. Hope to talk to you soon

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

flaming gorge, bear lake, lake powell,

Favorite things

I like listening to country music. I like to be outdoors. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, boating, four wheeling, shooting, and hiking.

For fun

I enjoy boating and camping, fishing and hunting is one of my favorite things to do. i like to sit back and watch movies or go out and see the new movies.

Last read

The last books that I read were the Hunger Games trilogy. I don't do a lot of reading unless I find something that really catches my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college