Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
This guy loves people, puppies, and photography. :)

In his own words

Native to San Antonio, Lover of Dallas, and New York Explorer. I love to travel, I occasionally read books though it takes me a year, movies, netflixin' stuff, weekend patio time, weekday patio time, two steppin, salsa-ing, dog-park-ing with my boxer buddy Cadence, running, cycling, cross-fitting, and discussing the newest indie music finds. I have been doing match Since I moved here in January, and I recently got accepted to graduate school for Music Conducting in New York. I love making new friends so please don't be afraid to talk to me or grab drinks with me anyway.. I'm not opposed to long distance relationships, but I'm also not banking on it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old brindle boxer named Cadence. She is my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I love food, most of my hot spots are eaterys. Golden Work is #1. Las Palapas, Two Step Grill. The Blue Star complex and La Tuna seem awesome Leon Creek Greenway is AWESOME.

Favorite things

Family, dogs, running, music, art, concerts, sports, making people laugh, SUSHI!, pho, day drinking, Cowboys/Spurs/Rangers, wearing tuxedos, driving, cooking, people that make the most of crappy situations, my condo, New York, Dallas, Austin.

For fun

Reading, Tubing, two stepping, night clubbing, people watching, day drinking, food tasting, city exporation,Cooking. foregin flicks, Running, Dog parks, HHs, cruising. eating, dreaming, talking about nothing/everything, spending time with my family.

Last read

Extremely Lound and Incredibly Close is probably the best book I have ever read. Just started a book by David Sedaris titled Barrel Fever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Im a middle school choir teacher. Dorky I know, but I like my job. The kids make me happy. I love music, so this really serves as my musical outlet. I really wanna go back to school to get my masters in conducting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am hispanic. My ancestors helped settle Texas, which I think is kind of cool. Some say I look italian, but I don't know about that...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a UTSA grad and I am hoping to start my master's in conducting next year. I really love school and studying, and I am excited about the chance to go back in my 30's! Perhaps get my Ph.D. Who knows what the future holds!