Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Issaquah, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I traveled far and wide. Yet my greatest journey was not to any country, but getting where I am now.

In his own words

I moved to the Seattle area a few years ago for work, and it has been a blast. I sometimes think that I have experienced so much here, but then I will hear about something different or new to do. Besides the interested I listed below, I also like skydiving, off-roading, going to breweries, Kayaking/Paddle boarding, going to the shooting range, snowboarding and so much more. I like to keep myself busy and definitely believe in the saying; work hard, play hard. However, I do like my moments of taking it easy, like catching up on TV shows or watching a movie. Both qualities is something I look for in the person. Some additional must haves. I would like it if she has many of the same interest as me, being a person that likes to do many of the outdoor activities is a plus. I like someone that is outgoing, talkative, and has a good sense of humor. I try to be an honest person, thus I would expect the same from the one I am with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Brittnay Spaniel named Dexter. He is a great medium sized dog who loves people, although can be timid around other dogs, depending on breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel a great deal, usually I try to visit 1-2 places a year. One place I really like going to is Italy. Around Seattle, I like to go to one of my many favorite coffee shops or go to Whistler, BC and the Pennisula.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I am a fairly diverse and open person. I rarely like to call out favorite things, since there are many things I like (as you might be able to tell from my common interest).

For fun

During the week I usually go to the dog park, go to the gym a bit, go to happy hours with friends, or watch some tv. On the weekend, I like going for drives, going hiking(summer), go skiing(winter), go to seattle, cook or go out to eat, and much more

Last read

Taking online classes now, so haven't had much time for reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Italy, with some German and English.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral