Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Urbandale, IA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Des Moines, IA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't lose what you don't put in the middle. But you can't win much either.

In his own words

I'm a sensible and pragmatic person who tries not to rush into important decisions. I value honesty very highly and give respect where it is earned. I can be a bit of an enigma as there are people who would describe me as being, simultaneously, the most competitive and yet laid back person they know. I enjoy most sports but baseball, soccer and football are my top three. Hobbies of mine include billiards, bowling, biking, karaoke, and card games. I've never been exceptionally good at this type of introspective expression so if you have any questions I haven't answered, send them and I'll be more than happy to oblige. As for what I'm looking for; I would like to meet someone who is happy with who they are and where they are in life even if where you are isn't where you'd ultimately like to be. Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind, stand up for something they believe in or go after something they want no matter how far out of reach it may seem. I'm as supportive as the next guy but unsubstantiated insecurities rank very high on my list of turn-offs; ladies, you know if the outfit you're wearing looks good so please stop fishing for compliments, it only makes the genuine ones less meaningful and, more often than not, less frequent. That being said, we all have flaws and parts of our lives we'd like to improve upon and I'm looking for the person who will help me improve myself and vice versa.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dogs moved to South Carolina, I miss them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I've been to almost every state in the union and to Mexico several times. Locally, I enjoy hanging out at OverTime, The Ducktail Lounge, The Escape lounge or anywhere there's an open pool table.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite authors include David Eddings, R.A Salvatore and J.R.R Tolkien. I enjoy a large variety of movies. Some of my favorites are High Fidelity, The Big Lebowski, Field of Dreams and The Shawshank Redemption or anything by Kevin Smith.

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything. What I enjoy most is participating in or watching almost any sporting event. I enjoy being outdoors, especially if I'm doing something active. During the summer, I play baseball for a league in Des Moines.

Last read

"Why My Wife Thinks I'm An Idiot" by Mike Greenberg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference