Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Verona, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi and welcome to my profile page. I hope you...

In his own words

Hi and welcome to my profile page. I hope you enjoy your visit. I recently moved to the Pittsburgh area to help take care of my mom after living in Maryland for 14 years. I grew up in this area, but haven't lived here regularly since I graduated from high school. So I am interested in reacquainting myself with the Pittsburgh area and meeting some new people. I am kind, thoughtful, genuine, loyal and tolerant. I would like to meet someone who is kind, generous, warm, respectful and honest who can appreciate the simple joys of life. I think that I have a lot to give in a relationship and that I am a a good catch as they say. I try not to take life too seriously but seriously enough. The world we live in is a pretty absurd place sometimes and one has to laugh at it. I enjoy doing things and yet not doing things. I like being in motion and yet being still. I like talking sometimes and listening other times. Sometimes I am indoors and other times I am outdoors. I like sleeping and dreaming but being awake is cool too. I try to be a good person. I like helping others but also appreciate help from others. Although I can get lost in my thoughts sometimes, I try to be present and live in the moment. We can have long talks or we can sit quietly with each other. We can put jigsaw puzzles together. We can explore the area. We can slowly get to know each other. We can see what happens. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The sun

Favorite things

Music: Midnight Oil, Feist, Arcade Fire, Beck, Sarah Harmer, Matthew Sweet, Yo La Tengo Movies: Pulp Fiction, Life is Beautiful, Mulholland Dr., There Will Be Blood, Happy Go Lucky TV: Seinfeld, Louie, The Daily Show I also love the Onion

For fun

I enjoy volleyball, tennis, softball, bowling, ping pong, playing cards and board games(Apples to Apples is the best game ever!), movies, hiking, the beach, swimming, reading, writing, going to parks, going to free festivals, etc.

Last read

I've read all kinds of different books and will read almost anything. I even read Fifty Shades of Grey though I thought it was pretty awful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I assist adults who have intellectual and other developmental disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have been attending a Presbyterian church, but am very laid back about my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference