Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

natebob464

29 year old man | Haleiwa, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for happiness. The type u wake up to in the morning and makes u smile.

In his own words

hi my name is Nate Knaggs i'm a nice guy. I run my own businesses and they can keep me very busy, but will always make time for those in my life. they say things happen for a reason, if you don't do them they wont. one of my favorite quotes. I'm told that I'm clean cut. and i know I am super creative. I try to be strait forward as much as i can. the gal i would like: would be someone that can go for a hike, go swimming and tell me what i need to hear i try to stay on the move and keep taking a step forward in my life. I like to cook (i make a mean white whine salmon!), taking photos, ext... I'm a open book for the most part; you just need to ask. but most of all I'm a sucker for a smile. it gets me every time! if you have that ur golden! I'm new to this kinda thing but i think anything is worth a try; at least once. I come from A LARGE FAMILY! so family means a lot. i love kids and not in a creepy way. I believe they are our future and we need to treat them as so. I teach on the weekends. and love a good hike, the adventure is there you just have to go find it. I am a sport nut so I get a kick out of about any of them, I think a great date would consist of a good hike ending with a good meal, or trying a new recipe. or a sunset at the beach. don't like talking about myself to much so that's all you will get for now. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll take the outdoors any day. scoop of paradise, surfer, ke iki beach

Favorite things

i love to work out weird I know,I also love photography! it has kept me in a good sate of mind for a long time. I also love: sports, laughing, biking, swimming, hiking, a good book, ext...

For fun

one word adventure!

Last read

wild at heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I own a landscaping business and I am rebuilding a photography business as well. they are both growing which Is a good thing :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Adventure builds faith, and faith builds an adventure.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have put collage on hold, to pay of school loans. would like to receive training on how to design apps for phones. it sounds pretty cool.