Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Western Springs, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.

In his own words

I'm currently in school to become a murse or male nurse. Besides striving to be like Focker I spend much of my time working downtown as an emergency medical technician. Visiting every corner of Chicago has humbled and enlightened my perspective on the fickleness of life; I would enjoy spending time with someone open minded and sporadic. To paint you a picture I'm a mixture of Ace Ventura spliced with a renaissance man. I'm home in the outdoors, love every animal under the sun and appreciate the arts wherever possible (although my own abilities....well...suck haha) I plan on pursuing a master's/doctorate degree after nursing school so education will long be a vampire of my time. I do not need a Van Helsing at this point in my life. My passions range greatly and I'm always trying new things. Working out is something I really enjoy, especially since I was a personal trainer for three years. My motivation stems more for the ability to randomly hike a mountain then to stare at the mirror while flexing my ego: if that paints a better picture for you. Music is awesome. Literally listen to everything from soundtracks to trance to jazz to metal and everything in between. My ideal date would consist of conversation in a place. Food might be there. Maybe wine too. Who knows? I'm easy going, these details are way too concrete. Hopefully we can define that match question together. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a half Doberman, half lab, little troublemaker named Achilles. He can be a pain in my heel lol but is an amazing part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North and South Carolina, Alaska, San Francisco, Minnesota, downtown Chicago: millenium park, art museum, wicker park area.

Favorite things

Long laughs, a warm blanket after the polar bear plunge, time with friends and family, making a good meal, conquering the voice demanding to quit during a work out, mid day power naps, helping strangers, smiling is also my favorite

For fun

Musical events: Opera, Chicago Symphonic, Blue's Fest. Intermural sports, runs for charity, anything outdoors, reading a good book, yoga, meditation, hanging out with friends

Last read

Tai Chi Classics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral