Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This isn't where I parked my car...

In his own words

So, I have just started this thing to see if it works out. A friend of mine has been promoting it for a while now so I thought why not give it a try. I am a very active person who enjoys almost any activity in the ocean, mountains, or anywhere outside. I run and hike regularly and have been getting into mountain biking lately. I swim and free dive in the ocean when the conditions are right. When I am not being active outside I enjoy doing little projects or learning new things. I definitely read more than I watch tv but I am not totally opposed to a good show or movie. I also really enjoy traveling. I have spent a considerable amount of time in Central America which has taught me about life in the ways of meeting new people and trying new things. It has been funny to learn that some of my best friends can live thousands of miles away and come from an entirely different backgrounds but when we get together its as if no time has passed at all. Right now though, I am really interested in checking out some more spots in CA and the US such as Death Valley, more of the Sierras, and even the Rockies. I realized I was missing out on some of these great places when a friend from England with whom I've traveled was boasting that he had experienced more in the US than I had because I was spending all my time seeing the rest of the world.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but don't have any at the moment. I have a Roomba though. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost every day I try to spend some time either in the mountains or at the beach. Both spots can be very peaceful or very exciting and always remind me of what makes me happy.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I can enjoy almost any type of music. I really wish I knew how to play some. I spent one summer playing the harmonica while living in Central America but dropped it in the sand and couldn't get all the sand out. I have yet to buy a new one.

Last read

My last book was actually The Lord of the Rings but I actually read a lot of nonfiction and mostly about places I would like to or have traveled. I also enjoy reading Charles Dickens and Kurt Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Materials Engineering, BS Engineering