Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 20 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.

In his own words

About to finish my BFA in Sculpture degree at Cal State Long Beach. I spent my early years in the Army, so now I'm trying to catch up with my education. Art is an extremely important part my life. I love building things or going to museums/galleries or just looking at art online. I also love to work out, fitness and nutrition are very important to me. I'm very good at building and fixing things! I'm usually always doing something with my hands, building, designing, or drawing. I'm also an amazing cook, food is a huge passion of mine. I went to culinary school at one time to be a chef, but decided it was more of a hobby than a career. But I still retained my love for cooking, although I haven't had anyone to cook for lately! I have a motorcycle that I drive daily, I love going on rides down PCH. I have a car as well, but its mostly for transporting things, because cars are boring! Ha ha! I enjoy more adrenaline filled activities and risky things, when I have the chance. If it can't kill you, it ain't worth doing. Ha ha I'm joking, but I do enjoy intense things. Like skydiving, motorcycles, rock climbing, anything that gets the blood pumping! Which brings me to my next part ha ha! I love an intense woman who can come back at me when teased. I'm pretty sarcastic and playful, so having a good sense of humor is really important. I'm a big fan of debating (friendly, of course ha ha) and having interesting conversations. As intense as this all sounds, I do love to just sit on the couch at night and watch movies or make dessert with someone. Even though I like intense things, I'm extremely laid back and never really get upset over things. I'm really upbeat and happy all the time. So basically, I'm a lot of fun to be around! Ha ha So I'm looking for a girl who can handle it, likes to be active, and can tolerate some playful teasing and sarcasm. Finally, I'm kind of old fashioned in the sense that I was raised to be a gentleman. I open doors, bring flowers, and pull out your seat. I'll surprise you with something I've made, drawn, or cooked. But I also expect a woman to reciprocate the same kindness and respect! BTW, I'm not a party-er or drinker. I do enjoy a couple beers or drinks, but I don't get crazy drunk anymore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Taco surf on 2nd street! Happy hour tacos haha LACMA, The Getty, LA Science Center, Museam of Natural History, Disneyland


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love pretty much any music, except for maybe polka ha ha. There are very few movies I don't enjoy. I love classic movies from the 1930-70's. I especially love thrillers with twist endings like Memento, The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Se7en, etc..

For fun

I love beach days, BBQ's, any kind of museum, road trips, day trips on my motorcycle, pet stores, Dodger games, relaxing with a movie, Disneyland, shooting at the gun range, snowboarding, video games, hiking, anything outdoors really!

Last read

I don't read novels as much as I love art books, I love studying about different art materials and styles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school