Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I good you bid evening.

In his own words

Here's a fun fact: I have a pretty tough time getting around writer's block. There, gonna have to change that later... you know what they say, 'You have to turn and face the tiger to see that it is made of paper.' So I guess I just have to start typing things about myself and hope for the best (and edit for quality later on.) I like to think of myself as someone who is not really into half measures. I'm either going a million miles a minute or just sitting on my couch watching sports on TV, hopefully enjoying a beer or two. The trick is trying to find a balance between the two. As far as activities go I run a lot, bike when it is nice out (hopefully soon,) I started playing a little bit of hockey last winter but I'm pretty terrible at it still, I try to lift weights a few times a week so I don't look so scrawny, and I started doing yoga, also something that I'm kind of terrible at, but I am getting better. Other things I enjoy are cooking, I joined a CSA last winter which had me scouring the internet to find ways to cook all the produce that I received every other week... I got pretty good with that. I also enjoy drinking and going to bars where one doesn't have to shout to be heard. I like travelling, mostly I've been going out west to places like Colorado Springs, Boulder, and the Pacific Northwest. I've done road trips, planes, and a three week Amtrak trip, but I'd like to branch out internationally as well, so I've been attempting to brush up on my foreign language skills as well. So far, I can probably get by in places that use Spanish, and not die in places that speak French, German, or Italian, but I am by no means fluent. I want to get more into outdoorsy stuff beyond day hikes and such so one goal for the spring is to get more into camping and check out some of the state parks and things around Minnesota and Wisconsin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I really like dogs, so much so that I can't bear to keep one in my little home while I'm gone for 10 hours a day. Someday, I'll have a solution for that problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I get out in St Paul a bit, as far as activities go, the Lakes can be fun, but I'm up for checking out places that may be less crowded. As far as places to travel I've recently been to Boulder, San Francisco, LA, Portland, and Seattle.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Running, cycling, and outdoor stuff... as far as TV shows go, I'm into The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Game of Thrones. For sports, any Wisconsin team (first and foremost the Packers) and I've adopted the Wild and Twins as my own.

For fun

I'm a big fan of trying out new things... I don't know much about art, but going to art museums with someone who does is neat. I'd like to try and get to as many little events as I can, but it's tough when you don't have someone to join you.

Last read

I just got back from a road trip to Colorado so I spent a lot of time reading an atlas focusing on CO, NE, and SD but other than that I've been jumping between Visit Sunny Chernobyl and a book about Jacques Anquetil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am fairly faithful despite the local Archbishop's attempt to make most of us look like bigoted assholes. Makes it kind of hard to stick around, but I stick to the main ideas and it's not that bad.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference