Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

natchili

32 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, sexy, passionate and loyal...

In her own words

I'm an extremely loyal, honest, sweet, silly and passionate girl looking for a long-term relationship with the right guy. Originally from Portland, OR, I've been in L.A. for almost 4 years now and have also lived in Louisiana, South Carolina, and the S.F. Bay area. It's been an interesting journey for me so far in LA, and it's had its ups and downs - I've been on my fair share of dates, had my heart broken a few times and gotten a good taste of the Hollywood party scene - and at this point, I'm looking to settle down with someone special, with whom I can make new memories and live a life filled with travel and laughter. I'm looking for an outgoing guy with a great sense of humor who is also kind, attentive and compassionate, who loves to cook, plan fun adventures and cuddle for hours in front of the TV. I want that electrifying chemistry with someone who can also make me laugh and be my best friend. My career is in writing/journalism, and I currently work from home as a magazine editor. I doubt I'll ever go back to a 9 to 5 office life, as I love the freedom working from home brings (although, it can get isolating...but that's what coffee shops are for). I'm obsessed with fitness and working out, lately I've been loving Pop Physique classes and running/weight training at the gym. While I live a healthy, active lifestyle, I'm also known to indulge in great food and drinks on a regular basis, and it's important that my partner also leads a balanced life. I say, everything in moderation (including moderation...hahaha). A few more of my favorite things include traveling, road trips, going out to bars/restaurants, wine tasting, festivals, shopping, cooking, movies, hiking and yoga.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in West Hollywood, so I usually stay close to home. My favorite local spots include Belmont, Churchill, Roger Room and the Roosevelt. When I do venture out, I usually head to Santa Monica, Venice, Studio City/NoHo, or Manhattan Beach.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Music: Hip hop/rap, pop, dance/house. TV: Reality, true crime, Sex and the City, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Movies: Donnie Darko, Butterfly Effect, Back to the Future, Office Space, Grandma's Boy. Comedy: George Carlin

For fun

Exploring new bars/restaurants, shopping, festivals/events, travel, day trips, movies/TV, art/fashion shows, wine tasting, comedy, cooking, hiking, fitness classes

Last read

Recent reads I really enjoyed include Fifty Shades of Grey, Hunger Games, the Twilight Series, and The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career is in journalism/copywriting, and I'm currently an editor for a weekly financial trade magazine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of Armenian, French and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral