Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In her own words

going to the stir event at tao this thursday May 8th! I just moved to Vegas a few months ago from Colorado...1st time trying this and not a member yet so cant get emails!!! Would love to meet my life partner and enjoy the rest of my life with him. IF YOU ARE LAZY OR NOT FOCUSED, STAY AWAY FROM MY PROFILE!!!!I I love to travel, don't like drama, loves kids and believe in quantum physics. I try to eat healthy, believe in juicing and loves to live. I do love my steak and cheeseburger, yum! I would like to meet someone confident, good hearted and funny that is ready to start a new adventure with me. My purpose in this world is to end world hunger...I have lots of goals so i need someone motivated and smart, independent and giving. I would like someone that is adventures and romantic. If you are organized that is a plus, i need help. I like a person that doesnt think they know everything. willing to listen to ideas and share their thoughts on it. i need someone positive that believes that we can do anything! I need a man that can be a great partner to live with on earth:) Must love water, beach. can not be close minded! hopefully you know how to manage your time because i can't!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

good food good entertainment


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

relax, go to massage, mash potato, scuba diving, warm weather, eating

For fun

i love to travel. I love the beach, scuba diving, cruise and volunteering. I love bowling, riding my motorcycle. most of all i really like to stay home and relax. i like to watch something about mary and dumb and dumber

Last read

reading 8 human talents



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Iran(persian baby). I was born in Seattle and moved to Iran when i was younger.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Quantum Physics is my religion:)
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love school! I love learning. If i dont know i will learn. there is nothing i cant do.