Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my life to the fullest

In her own words

I'm an outgoing and intelligent woman who truly believes in that old time romance and respect.I constantly get confused of being Arabic but im Mexican. I've done very well for myself at a very young age and my business has always been priority number one aside from my relationship with GOD. Im open to trying things at least once except anything that has to do with heights it REALLY freaks me out. I enjoy reading because i feel like its the only way i can shut down my brain from everything!!! I love all music country, r&b, rock, oldies etc.... I'm a family oriented woman so i spend most of my free time with them. I'm very goofy and spontaneous and I'm a serious Romantic!!! I love to cook and learn new recipes from different cultures. I can be a bit of a home body at times but can travel constantly. I can be shy at times . I'm a curvy woman, my favorite body part are my legs :) I'm in infatuated with heels but can throw on some jeans and converse and ill feel just as sexy and comfortable. With me what you see is what you get there are no trick pictures. I love going to stand up comedy shows and concerts especially if they're out of state . I'm extremely grateful for what i have and i NEVER follow the crowd . I am my own person. My main squeeze: I love a man who is confident and can conduct himself like a true gentlemen. Some one who knows what he wants and has achieved some of his important goals and is respectful. You have to be a romantic guy because im a serious cheese ball for the right man. You must not mind a loud Mexican family because that my family and they are my heart :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

For fun

Bond-fires, dancing,dining out, camping, anything ......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate/Investments
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree