Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Casu consulto

In her own words

Boston born and raised for the most part. Moved to the south for a couple years for school. I'm a self motivated and adventurous person, I tend to be on the hyper crazy side but I have a chill side as well. In a way you can say that I am very driven. Seeing the results of hard work and knowing that I contributed to that feels amazing. I have been told that I tend to be a little competitive, but what is life without a spark of competitiveness and challenges? In the spring/summer I enjoy going to shows, concerts and festivals in New England. I love all kinds of music and always looking to be at an outdoor venue. I love bike riding the Charles, its so much fun to just ride into the city and be able to make friends along the way. I enjoy spending time with my friends and value my family, always surrounding myself with good people, good food and good times. I enjoy learning about other cultures and the foundations of those cultures. I'm a goof and am notorious for laughing at myself. If you don't mind being around someone who is a goof than we will get along fine. If you want to know anything about me feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun Miami Los Angeles France Spain Italy Australia


Fitchburg State College, Fitchburg, MA

Favorite things

I like listening to almost anything. I love house and RnB. I am starting to get into country a little bit. I enjoy shows like NCIS, CSI, Cold Cases etc.

For fun

I love to socialize so anywhere out around people is fun. I love to go to museums because I love history and learning new things; I especially take interest in Greek and Egyptian history and art.

Last read

Public Relations: Writing and Media Techniques By: Dennis L. Wilcox



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Program manager at the largest Boston Sports Club. Been here for 4 years
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im 100% Amerian, first generation in the US
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Armenian Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Public Relations, Advertising and Marketing