Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bridgeport, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

My name is Natalie. I'm really easy going and I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with. I love country music. But I'll listen to pretty much anything. I work a lot and i love my job but I also make time for my friends. I like to go to new places. I love going out for any meal and I like to try new restaurants. I love animals. I have a little jack russel named Lacey! I am shy at first but once you get to know me I am very outgoing. I like trying new things. I feel like you should try everything once...twice if you're not sure. :) I am very family oriented. I have one sister who is married and she just had a baby. Hes my godson and he means the world to me. I am a very loyal person and I hate being disrespected. I know what I want in life and I am ready to settle down with the right person. I am looking for someone who will take charge. I want someone who will surprise me with flowers, or dinner reservations at a nice restaurant, or rent a movie for a night in. I need someone who is confident, funny, and respectful. I'm probably rambling and I'm sure no one is even reading this anyway. But if you are then email me if you want to know more :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

i have one dog, her name is Lacey. she is a jack russell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have been to cozumel, grand cayman, belize, honduras, all beautiful! and i went to disneyland in california. i want to go to california again. its beautiful. i also like going to citizens bank park at least once every year.

Favorite things

my favorite color is bright blue. i love country music.

For fun

in my free time, i enjoy spending time with my family and catching up with friends.

Last read

im not too big on reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference