Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gold Medalist!

In her own words

I am a very social person and I love spending time with my family and friends, both of which are extremely important to me. I am a native of Colorado and absolutely love living here. I grew up in Fort Collins, have a soft spot for the town and am a dedicated Rams fan! I also love the Broncos and am very excited that football season has started. I love to stay busy and try to make as many plans as possible. Although I do love to be out and about, I also love staying in with a good movie, a good meal with friends or just some wine on the porch. Having fun and surrounding myself with genuine people that love to laugh is a must. I love meeting new people and am up for anything at least once. I am also a teacher and I love my job and my students! I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun and is up for anything; doesn't mind making a plan but can also be spontaneous. I would like to meet a person that is enthusiastic, likes a challenge, and will also challenge me. Someone that enjoys meeting new people and that you can just hang out with at home or in a social setting. A person that makes me laugh is a must:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in my hood, Capitol Hill, but also love the Highlands, Wash Park and FC when I get the chance. I love little pubs and laid back places. I love the beach, and Boston is one of my favorite cities to travel


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Fall, football games, baseball games, traveling, the beach, hanging out by the pool, happy hour, reading a great book, family, good movies, good restaurants, Mexican Food, Sushi, wine and bottomless mimosas:)

For fun

Anything that involves being around the people that I love, sporting events, new restaurants, old restaurants, shopping, going to the movies, BBQ's, street festivals, traveling as much as possible.

Last read

I love to read and am usually reading more then one book at a time. One of my recent favorites was The Hunger Games, a couple of Elin Hilderbrand, will always read James Patterson and am re-reading one of my favorites, Daughters of the New World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3rd, 4th and 5th graders
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree