Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Boulders on the Beach...

In her own words

My dad use to say that when you are young, your choices are like "sand on the beach.' When you get a bit older, your choices are limited to "pebbles, rocks and then boulders" on the beach....I get it now!!!!! My friends would say that I am very caring, outgoing, intelligent, funny,and overly what they would say behind my back who knows? LOL....My students make me smile every single day, that is why I love my job. I also, smile when I see babies! Love them..but, now my baby is all grown up. She is 29 and lives near me, but not with me! I am proud to be an took me a long time because I was on my own at the age of 16. But, with perseverance and dedication I finally got there! They say if you do something that you love, you will never have to work a day in your life. I feel that way most of the time, but things are getting worse in this field. I am grateful mostly for my friends and family and that I have a really nice life. I am hoping to attract someone with the same values, someone easy to be around, no drama, someone caring and I like a "manly" man, to help me with things. I have a pretty good social life and lots of friends, I am just missing that special person in my life to do things with and share a life. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and sensitive, romantic, passionate, affectionate... I am passionate about my job and my life. Now, I just need a man to share my passion with! I am a one woman, man.. and you will know that for sure. I never take anything or anyone for granted. I am very affectionate. I appreciate the little things in could be as simple as a text, letting me know that you were thinking about me, to a note..I have everything I need in material goods, so it is just the little things that are priceless! So, that being said, I am putting forth some serious effort to find someone with the same interests as me. I love to travel and have visited 24 countries and studied architechure and artwork and learned about many cultures. That is a passion of mine! Educating myself about the world! I am.going to China this summer! I need someone who knows how to have a decent conversation and communicate well. I love kids so it is fine if you have them. I do know that children will always come first and they should. I do not want to have a texting relationship, but rather phone or face to face meetings. Must have a good sense of humor..this is super important.. I laugh often and can be a bit sarcastic at times! I enjoy a cold beer on a hot day and I like wineries! I do want someone who can enjoy a few beverages every now and again. Kissing is super important..must know how!!!! I love art museums...have been to the Louvre in Paris twice, visited the Sistine Chapel and the Vatican and read and seen the works of Michelangelo, Renoir, Bernini, Van Gogh, Degas, Donatello...etc..very fascinating to read about their work! I also love American History and European history! So that being said, I do need a man who can have a conversation! I have done many things in my life including zip lining in the Costa Rican Rain Forest and white water rafting down the falls there! but, I believe life has limitless opportunities to learn new things, meet new people and have many rich experiences! Please respond if you like what you read!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit. I love Australia, Greece, Amsterdam, Jamaica, Mexico, Hawaii, Galapagos Islands, Italy, Ireland....many places actually..However, it is not where you are that is important, but who you are with!


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like good time rock and roll, some country, some pop, mo-town, not too picky but I am not into rap, I love pizza, vanilla yogurt, babies always make me smile, cold beer on a hot day, jewelry, laughter, wineries and above all kissing!

For fun

read when I can, hang out with friends, sit by the pool, boating, camp fires, walking, bike rides, motorcyle rides, traveling

Last read

I like reading true stories or memoirs of real people and their lives. Just read: Water for Elephants. Also, lately I have been reading memoirs of woman in other countries and how they are marginalized.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job. I teach grade 4...and every day offers many challenges. But, in the end it is always worth it! I am also a landlord..dont need to say right now...the many liabilities I have!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hungarian, German -paternal side, Heinz 57 Maternal side
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters and Nationally Board Certified Teacher