Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's share something meaningful....

In her own words

Due to my urgency in getting things done in life, I am very focused in pursuit of my dreams and goals. I do not have time to waste and rather meet someone who is goal oriented, knows what he wants in life, with the desire to grow and learn everyday so that we both are on the same page. I also do not like to jump into things very fast as I like to leave things to develop naturally. -You will find me easy going most of the times since I am naturally that way. I hate drama and think arguing is a waste of time but very open to a constructive argument or criticism. Of course I will speak my mind out especially if we don’t agree but for sure I will respect your opinion. Yes sir, I am all about respect. - I like to see situations in a positive view rather that feed on negativity - I have a taught skin and not easy to get close to but if you manage to find the key to my heart, you won’t be disappointed. Yes I know how to be sweet and know how to manage all the goodies that a relationship brings. - I believe that having a good communication, mutual respect, and being able to be a good listener are necessary in a successful relationship. - I am very comfortable hanging out by myself and do not need anybody to COMPLETE my happiness but yes looking to SHARE my happiness and part of my life with the right partner. I believe in making yourself happy and accomplished rather than hoping to find the other half to do it for you. I believe that happiness can never be permanent.....but we can only learn to appreciate the great moments you spend with your loved ones with yourself. This is what makes the little life film called "Happiness" -I am very comfortable in sharing my fears or failures it’s not only all about how good we are, it’s about how good we recognize when we failed and made mistakes, perhaps we can discuss each other’s failures, after all we learn and grow from our own mistakes and what is best….if you can learn from the other that is like a free lesson of life, more like a gift. -I am low key and not interested on what you wear or drive, materialistic things do not impress me. What really impresses me is your mind and how you manage as an individual. Some of the things I like to do: BBQ at the beach, hangout dinners and exploring food and wine events are some of the things I enjoy the most. Kayaking on a fool moon night has been one of my "Top to do List." Some weekend nights are spent with friends and some nights by myself since I love my alone quality time but if you become part of my life a quiet night with you is a must. Who I am looking for: I hope to find a mature man who is a great companionship, a partner, someone who is goal oriented, easy going and like minded. Most important, someone who I can build a genuine friendship with. After all......every successful relationship needs to have a strong foundation, among all other things, "Friendship" being one of them; it’s one of the key qualities I'm looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

No I don't have any pets but my favorite dog is the Siberian Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Remote beaches, Florida Keys. A local hangout with good company & good food is always a good plan.

Favorite things

love listening to Jazz, Blues Bhangra music. I love to learn from different cultures try their food, love wine tasting and of coarse, don't be surprised to find me having a coffee @ Barnes Nobbles in a cozy afternoon.

For fun

Kayaking, camping, bike riding, but I also enjoy live music, art walks, movies, food wine tasting events, documentaries you know the cultural stuff. BBQ at the beach, hangout dinners and exploring food & wine events are some of the things I enjoy

Last read

The Secret, Battle Hymn of The Tiger Mother, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference