Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Authenticity is Key

In her own words

I'm an eclectic Southern woman who strives to live life to the fullest. Born and raised in Nashville, I lived in Los Angeles for 8 years, and moved back to Nashville last summer. I'm passionate about film, music, travel, wine, and amazing food. While I am mostly vegan (eight years) I do eat fish. I've become quite a runner over the past few years, and I love to get outside and explore nature. I also adore live music, and am always up for a show at The Ryman. I'm looking for a spiritual, authentic, kind hearted man who knows who he is, and loves life! I am also a very affectionate woman, and desire for that to be reciprocated. I want to feel "home" with someone. I want to see the world with someone. Sense of humor is also key, as I am pretty silly and sarcastic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Her name is Fiona (after Fiona Apple), and she is a furry Maltese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summer home on Monteagle Mountain is my heaven, Canyon Ranch in Tuscon, Destin, FL, NYC, every inch of Italy, Red door, Green House, Patterson house, occasional honky tanks, Tavern, Sutler, Firefly.


Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Movies: Wes Anderson, Christopher Guest, Woody Allen, Music: Country, French, Folk, Alternative, Classic Rock TV: Arrested Development, Cosby Show, Law and Order SVU, Food: Vegan, Mexican, Seafood

For fun

Live music, The Belcourt, Traveling. I try to always be reading a book; memoir is my favorite genre, but I do love fiction as well. Running, hiking, yoga, and dancing

Last read

What Alice Forgot, The Language of Flowers, How to be a Woman, Gone Girl, The Fault in Our Stars, Mark of the Lion Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an Episcopalian; which means loving, liberal, open minded, wine drinking/loving Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral